City Bardurilla

Kauppamiehenkatu 1 45100 Kouvola

Puh. 054 20 23 944

Ethän laita tekstiviestiä.

Olemme aina arkisin tavoitettavissa

Kello 11.00-16.00. Muut ajat sopimuksen mukaan.

</p>
<h4>Minttu Nulpponen</h4>
<p>

Minttu Nulpponen

Parturi-kampaajamestari

minttu@bardurilla.fi

……………………………
</p>
<h4>Anni Jalkanen</h4>
<p>

Anni Jalkanen

Parturi-kampaaja

……………………………
</p>
<h4>Katju Metsäranta</h4>
<p>

Katju Metsäranta

Parturi-kampaaja

……………………………
</p>
<h4>Taiju Koivula</h4>
<p>

Taiju Koivula

Parturi-kampaaja, Goldwell-kouluttaja

taiju@bardurilla.fi

……………………………
</p>
<h4>Milja Saari</h4>
<p>

Milja Saari

Parturi-kampaaja

milja@bardurilla.fi

……………………………
</p>
<h4>Sonia Västilä</h4>
<p>

Sonia Västilä

Parturi-kampaaja

sonia@bardurilla.fi

……………………………
</p>
<h4>Tiia Loikkanen</h4>
<p>

Tiia Loikkanen

Kosmetologi

tiia@bardurilla.fi

……………………………
</p>
<h4>Mira Korjus</h4>
<p>

Mira Korjus

Koulutettu Hieroja

mira@bardurilla.fi

……………………………

Bardurilla

netti sivu

Sisään

City Bardurilla

netti sivu

Sisään

Eskolanmäen Bardurilla

netti sivu

Sisään